At work series 3 – Mianra Soaps

When I started thinking about my “at work” project I knew there was definitely someone I wanted to include in it, myself and Hajni had chatted (online) numerous times but because she is based in Cork I wasn’t sure when I could manage a trip down there to photograph her. Then it all fell into place thanks to a family holiday in Glengarriff and an accommodating husband 🙂

I had a lovely time in her workshop and wish I had longer to have chatted some more, but I am sure we will meet up again.

Visit her website to see her wonderful products.

MIANRA_AT_WORK-10_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-33_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-44_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-60_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-78_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-100_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-137_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-180_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-127_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-165_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-2_WEBMIANRA_AT_WORK-210

8 thoughts on “At work series 3 – Mianra Soaps”

  1. Thank You so muh Christine for the opportunity and also for managing camera shy me :))) I am sure we will meet again – until than I shall treasure your photography ;)! Keep up the fantastic work! Looking forward to the rest of the series! xHajni

Leave a comment